“I just want to be wonderful.” – Marilyn Monroe

Wednesday Wishlist

1.

I’m obsessed with Community. I really like this shirt because it’s not too obvious but for anyone that watches Community it is pretty clear. Society6 always does a great job and they have a huge variety of artists. I have a Fight Club t-shirt and a Royal Tenenbaums laptop skin and t-shirt and they are awesome. And they print on American Apparel t-shirts which are super comfy .http://society6.com/product/Community-Elw_T-shirt#11=50&4=77

2.

Even though these John Green prints aren’t released until October, this one is already sold out. This is my favourite quote from The Fault In Our Stars. I ordered this print instead. http://dftba.com/product/129/If-You-Get-Hurt-Poster (I’m not sure how to make links into just one word yet, sorry)

3.

Since I work at a bed and breakfast and we obviously have random people in the kitchen all time, I don’t have my own kitchen things here for two reasons, 1) I’m not allowed, 2) I don’t want random people using all my pretty green kitchen things that I’ve spent time collecting. This dish rack would be perfect in my future home with all my other green stuff. http://www.modcloth.com/shop/kitchen-gadgets/chore-i-can-dish-rack-in-green

4.

This is the nerdfighter lapel pin from www.dftba.com that was just released, and I really love it. I really like the vlogbrothers and everything they stand for.

5.

Lately I’ve been wearing almost only dresses. I find them to be super comfortable and flattering. And since it’s getting colder, I can wear them with flats or boots. I really like shopping at Old Navy. I find that their clothes usually fit better than anywhere else and they have (usually) reasonable prices. http://oldnavy.gapcanada.ca/browse/product.do?cid=49426&vid=1&pid=576171&scid=576171023

I do hope everyone is having a lovely hump day. Spend your Wednesdays wishing.

reading recommendation: kasher in the rye – moshe kasher

Leave a Reply

natureofstarstocross

adventures of an old soul

Peas and Cougars

If real life were a cartoon, I would be a triangle, which is probably better than being a square.

VINTAGE REFLECTION

By Amy Purfield-Clark

Liesl Made

like handmade, but better.

charlottesfancy.wordpress.com/

Favorite Things, Family Life, Fun Projects

amaryllis log

create something

I Swear We Were Infinite.

"I have loved the stars too fondly to be fearful of the night."

