“No woman, none of us have to go to anyone. And the idea that we do is a mental illness we contracted from breath mint commercials and Sandra Bullock.” – Jeff Winger

Why I Haven’t Been Posting About Crafts or Sewing

I really, really enjoy sewing. And crafting. I received a very nice embroidery sewing machine last year that was working great. But it’s broken now and I’m unsure how to go about fixing it. My sewing teacher from high school let me use one of the school’s sewing machines for the summer, but I had to return it so that actual students could use it. So I am currently without a sewing machine. Also, my craft room is a complete mess. Like disaster. I must clean it before I am able to create anything.

 

 

 

reading recommendation: the piper’s son – melina marchetta

Leave a Reply

natureofstarstocross

adventures of an old soul

Peas and Cougars

If real life were a cartoon, I would be a triangle, which is probably better than being a square.

THEMOVIEBROS.COM

adventures of an old soul

Liesl Made

like handmade, but better.

charlottesfancy.wordpress.com/

Favorite Things, Family Life, Fun Projects

amaryllis log

create something

I Swear We Were Infinite.

"I have loved the stars too fondly to be fearful of the night."

