“Thomas Edison’s last words were ‘It’s very beautiful over there’. I don’t know where there is, but I believe it’s somewhere, and I hope it’s beautiful.” – John Green

30 Days of Books

Day 05 – a non-fiction book that you actually enjoyed

I have read a lot of books. I’ve read a lot of romance, young adult fiction, humour and biographies. I’ve been scanned my brain and bookshelves to see what non-ficton books I even own. I don’t believe I own any. I don’t believe that I’ve read any that I enjoyed (so far). So now I have a mission, to find a non-fiction book that I enjoy. Or maybe I’ll remember one that I read a long time ago and forgot about. I don’t know.

Leave a Reply

natureofstarstocross

adventures of an old soul

Peas and Cougars

If real life were a cartoon, I would be a triangle, which is probably better than being a square.

THEMOVIEBROS.COM

adventures of an old soul

Liesl Made

like handmade, but better.

charlottesfancy.wordpress.com/

Favorite Things, Family Life, Fun Projects

amaryllis log

create something

I Swear We Were Infinite.

"I have loved the stars too fondly to be fearful of the night."

