“I was attempting to write the story of my life. It wasn’t so much about plot. It was much more about character.”

30 Days of Books

Day 23 – favourite romance novel

Definitely one by Nora Roberts. Or Lori Foster. Or Janet Evanovich. I think, probably Jewels of the Sun by Nora Roberts. I’ve read it a billion times and it’s still amazing.

Leave a Reply

natureofstarstocross

adventures of an old soul

Peas and Cougars

If real life were a cartoon, I would be a triangle, which is probably better than being a square.

健康とフィットネス&栄養

adventures of an old soul

Liesl Made

like handmade, but better.

charlottesfancy.wordpress.com/

Favorite Things, Family Life, Fun Projects

amaryllis log

create something

I Swear We Were Infinite.

"I have loved the stars too fondly to be fearful of the night."

