“And most importantly, don’t ever, ever, trust John Mayer. Because your body is not a wonderland.” – Grace Helbig

I must apologize for the lack of blogging lately. I’m working an extra 15 hours this week. Which doesn’t really seem like a lot, but it’s tiring and I honestly haven’t really felt like doing anything besides sleeping and watching youtube videos.. So I figured I might as well make a list of my top ten youtubers.

1. the Vlogbrothers

John and Hank Green.

2. Danisnotonfire and AmazingPhil

Dan Howell and Phil Lester

3. Jenna Marbles and Maxnosleeves

Jenna Mourey and Max

4. DailyGrace

Grace Helbig

5. Charlieissocoollike

Charlie Mcdonnell

6. Fashionrocksmysocks

Rhiannon Ashlee

7. BeautyCrush/RickyRichardsTV

Sammi Maria and Ricky Richards

8. My Drunk Kitchen

Hannah Hart

9. Michael Aranda

Michael Aranda..

10. You Deserve A Drink

Mamrie Hart

reading recommendation: franny and zooey – j.d salinger

Leave a Reply

natureofstarstocross

adventures of an old soul

Peas and Cougars

If real life were a cartoon, I would be a triangle, which is probably better than being a square.

健康とフィットネス&栄養

adventures of an old soul

Liesl Made

like handmade, but better.

charlottesfancy.wordpress.com/

Favorite Things, Family Life, Fun Projects

amaryllis log

create something

I Swear We Were Infinite.

"I have loved the stars too fondly to be fearful of the night."

