“Lilly says I have an overactive imagination and a pathological need to invent drama in my life.” – Meg Cabot

More excuses for the lack of blogging.

I’ve recently started another job, so now instead of working 30ish hours a week, the past two weeks I’ve been working 50+ hours. And that’s not including taking care of the bed and breakfast and guests. So once I get home, I mostly just fall into bed. Which sucks because I like blogging and I like creating things. I haven’t knitted a single thing since before Christmas. But by this time next week my training shifts will be done and my hours will even out and I’ll have plenty of time for other things. I did manage to find time to organize my new bookshelves that I recently bought and as I organized, I counted and I have over 900 books. That’s a lot of books, guys. I also never realized that The Princess Diaries movies were based off books, probably because I was 7 when the movies came out. But I recently discovered that so I started reading the books, AND THEY ARE SO GOOD.

That’s all.

Leave a Reply

natureofstarstocross

adventures of an old soul

Peas and Cougars

If real life were a cartoon, I would be a triangle, which is probably better than being a square.

THEMOVIEBROS.COM

adventures of an old soul

Liesl Made

like handmade, but better.

charlottesfancy.wordpress.com/

Favorite Things, Family Life, Fun Projects

amaryllis log

create something

I Swear We Were Infinite.

"I have loved the stars too fondly to be fearful of the night."

